College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Content
Main Content |

Poultry Science: Undergraduate Program

Poultry Science Club

News

The Poultry Science Club will meet on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM at the Poultry Farm off of Milledge Avenue.  Any changes in this schedule will be announced through the Poultry Science listserv and announcements posted in the Poultry Science Building.

 Club Group Photo

Officers

NAME TITLE E-MAIL
Jason Burnett President jtb04389@uga.edu
Michael Corbin Vice President michael.corbin25@uga.edu
Claire Hess Secretary allison.hess25@uga.edu
Laura McLear Treasurer laura.mclear25@uga.edu
Lindsay Brannon Ag Hill Representative lbr99842@uga.edu
Jarred Oxford Ag Hill Representative jarred.oxford@uga.edu
Michael Garrett Ag Hill Representative michael.garrett27@uga.edu
Kaleigh Payne Ag Hill Representative kfpayne@uga.edu
Carly Marchese Ag Hill Representative cjm86795@uga.edu
Katie Heerlein Public Relations krh49022@uga.edu
Lindsay Brannon Public Relations lbr99842@uga.edu
Lindsay Brannon Historian lbr99842@uga.edu
Elizabeth Davis Historian elizabeth.davis3@uga.edu
Brian Fairchild Advisor brianf@uga.edu
Jeanna Wilson Advisor jeannaw@uga.edu
Justin Fowler Advisor jfowl@uga.edu
 
top

Activities and Events

Club Meetings: Every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM at the Poultry Science Building



University of Georgia (UGA) College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)