College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Navigational Links
Local Navigational Links | Go to Main Content
Main Content | Go to Searching Tools

Poultry Science: Undergraduate Program

Poultry Science Club

News

The Poultry Science Club will meet on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM at the Poultry Farm off of Milledge Avenue.  Any changes in this schedule will be announced through the Poultry Science listserv and announcements posted in the Poultry Science Building.

 Poultry Science Club Members

Officers

NAME TITLE E-MAIL
Rachel Harrison President reharris@uga.edu
Emily Polur Vice President epolur77@uga.edu
Caitlin Harris Secretary ceh94@uga.edu
Derek Elmore Treasurer elmo2993@uga.edu
Sarah Harrison Ag Hill Representative skharris@uga.edu
Devin McLeod Historian devinm92@uga.edu
Mitch Hubbard Historian hubbar2v@uga.edu
Mandy Howard Historian mandyh@uga.edu
Brian Fairchild Advisor brianf@uga.edu
Jeanna Wilson Advisor jeannaw@uga.edu
Mark Compton Advisor mcompton@uga.edu.
 
top

Activities and Events

Club Meetings: Every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM at the Poultry Science Building

September 23, 2014
Georgia Poultry Conference Golf Tournament

Searching Tools | Go to Footer Information
Footer Information | Go to College-Wide Navigational Links
University of Georgia (UGA) College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)