College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Content
Main Content |

Poultry Science: Undergraduate Program

Poultry Science Club

News

The Poultry Science Club will meet on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM at the Poultry Farm off of Milledge Avenue.  Any changes in this schedule will be announced through the Poultry Science listserv and announcements posted in the Poultry Science Building.

 New Officers

Officers

NAME TITLE E-MAIL
Michael Garrett Jr. President michael.garrett27@uga.edu
Anne Marie Fink Vice President annefink@uga.edu
Lindsay Brannon Secretary lbr99842@uga.edu
Laura McLear Treasurer laura.mclear25@uga.edu
Kevin Gotilla Ag Hill Representative kevin.gotilla25@uga.edu
Jarred Oxford Ag Hill Representative jarred.oxford@uga.edu
Dorsey Mathis Ag Hill Representative dorsey.mathis25@uga.edu
Carly Marchese Ag Hill Representative carly.marchese25@uga.edu
Lindsay Brannon Ag Hill Representative lbr99842@uga.edu
Lindsay Brannon Historian lbr99842@uga.edu
Katie Heerlein Historian krh49022@uga.edu
Sophie Usher Historian sdu58687@uga.edu
Brian Fairchild Advisor brianf@uga.edu
Jeanna Wilson Advisor jeannaw@uga.edu
Justin Fowler Advisor jfowl@uga.edu
Harsha Thippareddi Advisor harsha.thippareddi@uga.edu
 
top

Activities and Events

Club Meetings: Every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM at the Poultry Science Building

Gracehaypumpkinmeetingbanquet

University of Georgia (UGA) College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)