College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Content
Main Content |

Poultry Science: Undergraduate Program

Poultry Science Club

News

The Poultry Science Club will meet on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM at the Poultry Farm off of Milledge Avenue.  Any changes in this schedule will be announced through the Poultry Science listserv and announcements posted in the Poultry Science Building.

 Officer Group

Officers

NAME TITLE E-MAIL
Caitlin Harris President ceh94@uga.edu
Jason Burnette Vice President jtb04389@uga.edu
Jessie Mattox Secretary jnmattox@uga.edu
John Fetner Treasurer jhnfnr@uga.edu
Lindsay Brannon Ag Hill Representative lbr99842@uga.edu
Mitch Hubbard Ag Hill Representative hubbar2v@uga.edu
Michael Chambers Ag Hill Representative chambers@uga.edu
Katie Heerlein Ag Hill Representative krh49022@uga.edu
Carly Marchese Ag Hill Representative cjm86795@uga.edu
Katie Heerlein Historian krh49022@uga.edu
Laura McLear Historian lem47938@uga.edu
Hannah Glasser Historian hglasser@uga.edu
Suleica Garcia Historian sgarcia@uga.edu
Brian Fairchild Advisor brianf@uga.edu
Jeanna Wilson Advisor jeannaw@uga.edu
 
top

Activities and Events

Club Meetings: Every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM at the Poultry Science Building



University of Georgia (UGA) College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)