College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Navigational Links
Local Navigational Links | Go to Main Content
Main Content | Go to Searching Tools

Poultry Science: Undergraduate Program

Poultry Science Club

News

The Poultry Science Club will meet on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM at the Poultry Farm off of Milledge Avenue.  Any changes in this schedule will be announced through the Poultry Science listserv and announcements posted in the Poultry Science Building.

 Poultry Science Club Members

Officers

NAME TITLE E-MAIL
Mandy Howard President mandyh@uga.edu
Michelle Stewart Vice President angelams@uga.edu
Raven Blocker Secretary rbloc@uga.edu
Rachel Harrison Treasurer reharris@uga.edu
Sarah Harrison Ag Hill Representative skharris@uga.edu
Lee Lister Ag Hill Representative lwlister@uga.edu
Derek Elmore Ag Hill Representative elmo2993@uga.edu
Devin McLeod Historian devinm92@uga.edu
Ashley Owen Historian owenash2@uga.edu
Emily Polur Historian epolur77@uga.edu
Brian Fairchild Advisor brianf@uga.edu
Jeanna Wilson Advisor jeannaw@uga.edu
Mark Compton Advisor mcompton@uga.edu
top

Activities and Events

Club Meetings: Every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM at the Poultry Farm off of Milledge Avenue.

November 19, 2013
Red Cross Blood Drive 12-5PM
Poultry Science Building

December 2, 2013
Christmas Potluck at 7PM
Poultry Research Farm

December 6, 2013
Tacky Christmas Party
Warnell School of Forestry at Whitehall

top
 

Past Newsletterscaes kickoff

top
Searching Tools | Go to Footer Information
Footer Information | Go to College-Wide Navigational Links
University of Georgia (UGA) College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)